FREMONT COUNTY SHERIFF’S OFFICE

100 JUSTICE CENTER ROAD - Canon City, Colorado 81212
Phone (719) 276-5521 - FAX (719) 276-5593

REQUEST FOR CRIMINAL JUSTICE RECORDS

Some requests may exceed the fee or may be less than the fee based on actual cost/time or type of record requested.

Request will be processed within 3 to 7 business days (some exceptions will apply).

REQUESTER’S INFORMATION

Your Name: DOB:

Representing (Name of Company): Title:

Address: City: State: Zip:
Primary phone #: FAX #:

E-mail Address:

CASE REPORT

D OFFICER REPORT: $5.00 up to the first 10 pgs.; $.25 for each addl. pg. (investigation files or cases over 20 pgs. will be charged at a rate of
S$7.50/billed in 15minute increments)

CASE # (If known): OR TYPE OF INCIDENT: (l.e. Domestic, Theft)
DATE OF INCIDENT (approx.): TIME OF INCIDENT (approx.):
LOCATION/ADDRESS OF INCIDENT: CITY:

PERSON(S) INVOLVED:

*WAS ANYONE ARRESTED: NAME OF PERSON DATE:

[ ] Photographs (if applicable): $3 per page or $10.00 per CD +$5.00 postage [ ] Audio/Video Recording/CD (if applicable): $10.00 per disk, + $5.00 postage

DISPATCH PRINTOUTS AND RECORDING: *Actual date/ approx. time required for 911 calls

D DISPATCH LOG: $5.00 up to the first 10 pages; $.25 for each additional page. (A summary of an event entered by dispatchers for a specific
call, “this is not an officer’s report”).

|:| ADDRESS HISTORY: $3.00 up to $7.50/15 min increments up to the first 10 pages; $.25 for each additional page.
(A list of how many times a Deputy responded to a certain location/address, this report includes dates, times and the nature of the call)

|:| 911/DISPATCH AUDIO/1 CD: $30.00 per incident + $5.00 postage includes CAD report up to the first 10 pages; $.25 each additional page

DATE/TIME OF CALL (S) FROM: TO

ADDRESS WE RESPONDED TO: CITY:

NAME OF CALLER: CALLER (S) PHONE NO.:

PARTY INVOLVED: DOB PARTY INVOLVED: DOB
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BACKGROUND CHECK or JAIL/BOOKING INFORMATION

*NAME OF PERSON: (Last name, first name and DOB required.)

LAST NAME: FIRST NAME: MIDDLE:

DATE OF BIRTH: OTHER NAMES (AKA/Maiden):

*SPECIFIC DATE (Booking Report or Photo):

|:| BACKGROUND CHECK/CLEARANCE LETTER: $57.50 per person/ (non-criminal and criminal contacts) Sheriff’s records ONLY.
|:| JAIL BOOKING REPORT: $3.00 (Arrest Information specific to a date; the most current report will be provided if no date is listed.)
|:| MUG SHOT/BOOKING PHOTO: $3.00 (Photo taken at the time of arrest; the most current photo will be provided if no date is listed).

|:| INCARCERATION HISTORY: $5.00 (A record of arrest and release dates of an individual booked in Fremont County Jail).

OTHER /MISC RECORDS (fees will vary depending on request; $.25 up to $7.50/ billed 15 min increments up to $30.00 per hour + copies.

|:| (Please specify: date/time/involved parties/details:

PECUNIARY GAIN AFFIRMATION

PURSUANT TO C.R.S. 24-72-305.5: | understand that Colorado Law Prohibits me from using records of official actions and criminal justice records
and the information in such records for the purpose of soliciting business for pecuniary gain. By signing this form, | acknowledge and affirm that
the records | obtain from the Fremont County Sheriff’s Office as a result of this records request shall not be used for the direct solicitation of
business for pecuniary gain. NOTICE: Records not picked up after 60 days from notification will need to be reordered. No refunds will be given/ new fees will
apply.

REQUESTER SIGNATURE: DATE:

OFFICIAL USE ONLY |

AMOUNT PAID $ 1.D. VERIFIED: AMOUNT OWED: $ [1PAID

PAYMENT TYPE: [ | CASH [ JCHECK [_JCREDIT CARD [ ] OTHER:

DATE/TIME CONTACTED: L/M Notes:

PROCESSED BY:

NO. PAGES: If OVER 10 PAGES, ADDITIONAL COPING FEE: $ OTHER FEES (SPECIFY): $
NOTES:

METHOD OF DELIVERY: [ |WAITED [JPickuP [ JFAX [ ]| MAIL (fees apply) [ |EMAIL
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