You are here

Board Members

The Fremont County Fair Board is a group of dedicated volunteers responsible for planning, preparing, and conducting the Fremont County Fair. The board also appoints working committees to assist with the fair’s planning and preparation. Fair Board meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Pathfinder Park Event Center. All meetings are open to the public.

  • Amanda Ellis, President
  • Delores Comstock, Vice President
  • Kristina Brubaker, Secretary
  • Amanda Fouche, Treasurer
  • Linda Valdez, Dir.
  • Brandon Sherwood, Dir.
  • John Daniels, Dir.
  • Tay Jeffords, Dir.
  • Cody West, Dir.
  • Amy Bourlon-Hilterbran, Dir.
  • Tami Ratkovich, Dir.
  • Jim Sheridan, Dir.