You are here

Observed Holidays

2024 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Administration Building, Department of Transportation, Public Health, and Sheriff's Office Department of Human Services
New Year's Day Monday, Jan 1 Monday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King Day   Monday, January 15
President's Day Monday, February 19 Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4 Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2 Monday, September 2
Veterans Day Monday, November 11 Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28 Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving n/a Friday, November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday, Dec. 25 Wendnesday, Dec. 25