Skip to main content

Board of County Commissioners

Kevin Grantham
District 1

Debbie Bell
District 2

Dwayne McFall
District 3

The Fremont County Board of Commissioners practices an “Open Door Policy” for citizens and staff. We realize that your time is important and our schedules are busy, so we encourage you to make an appointment or check out our calendar prior to visiting. If you would like to contact a commissioner in person, please stop by our office in Room 105. The Commissioners’ Office is open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Thursday. If you would like to make an appointment to meet with us, please do so by calling us at 719-276-7300 or email your request and information.

Board Meetings are held twice a month, on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday at 9:00 a.m. These meetings are recorded and aired the same day. The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Our calendar and board meeting agenda are posted for your review.

 Please stop by and say hello when you are in the area, and let us know how we can help you.

Commissioners Districts

Use of Meeting Rooms

Meeting rooms are available for groups and entities for non-county business at the Fremont County Administration Building. For more information, please review the following:

Procedure for Public Hearings

Accountability Report