You are here

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Board Meetings are held twice a month, on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.


E.g., 04/17/2024

E.g., 04/17/2024
Meeting Date
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Additional Files Available
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Additional Files Available
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Additional Files Available
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Additional Files Available
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Additional Files Available
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Additional Files Available
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Additional Files Available
Monday, December 19, 2022 Additional Files Available
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Additional Files Available Special Meeting
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Additional Files Available
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 Additional Files Available
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Tuesday, August 09, 2022
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Special Meeting
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Additional Files Available
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Additional Files Available
Tuesday, March 08, 2022 Additional Files Available
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Additional Files Available
Tuesday, February 08, 2022 Additional Files Available

Pages

Older minutes and agendas are kept on file at the County Administration Building.